Applies to: This article answers a general web question and explains how it usually applies on OneNet Servers.
Yes, you can but you need to understand that deleting a package automatically deletes the hosting accounts assigned to it.
- Login to WHM
- Click on "Delete Package" under Packages
- Select the Package you wish to delete