Applies to: This article applies to SSL and security tasks on OneNet Servers. Standard hosting plans use free Let's Encrypt by default unless you buy a Premium SSL product.
- Goto plesk website and domain area
- Click password protected directories option
- Click the desired directory you want to remove user
- Click the directory and select the user to remove
- Click remove to remove from directory
READ ALSO HOW TO ADD NEW USER ON PLESK PASSWORD DIRECTORY
Note after you remove a user from directory, the user has no more access to a content with password protected.